CALL: 210-354-7073

or 210-248-9458

SOBREVILLA FRANCESCA
WEIR LEONARD
MAZURAK ALLAN
BENNETT BETTY
ARELLANO HEATHER
BATTISTA MIRIAM


SUSAN MELTON
CONTRERAS MARTIN
TINDOL COLE
RATHER ROBERT
MCKAY DARRELL
QUINTANILLA ADRIANNA

CRAWLEY JIMMY

BAKER OLEN
VALDEZ RACHEL
SUTTON AUDREY
RICHARDSON LATOYA
CERVANTES SALVINEO
PABON JOE
ORTEGA HOLLY E

Michael Arellano

Marketing Rep

admin@mamedicalservices.com

Lydia Rivera

Marketing Rep

admin@mamedicalservices.com

Jose Salazar

Marketing Rep

jose@mamedicalservices.com

FLEMING DANIELLE
JERNIGAN JENNIFER
REYNOLDS JERALD
REESE CLARENCE
CASCULESCU ANDREW
ESTRADA PETE

Patrick Muirhead

Marketing Rep

patrick@mamedicalservices.com

Joseph Aguinaga

Marketing Rep

joseph@mamedicalservices.com

Meet The Instructors

Cathy Carrillo

Marketing Rep

admin@mamedicalservices.com

Brenda Lee Falcon

Marketing Rep

admin@mamedicalservices.com

Cole Tindol

Marketing Rep

cole@mamedicalservices.com

Kenneth

Marketing Rep

kenny@mamedicalservices.com

Susan Melton

Account Manager/Instructor

susan@mamedicalservices.com

Leadership/Team

Chelsea Melton

Marketing Rep/Instructor

chelsea@mamedicalservices.com

Joshua Moreno

Lead Business Development/Marketing Manager

joshua@mamedicalservices.com

Love Aguirru

Executive Office Administrator

admin@mamedicalservices.com

Adrianna Quintanilla

Operations Manager

adrianna@mamedicalservices.com

MA Medical Services Leadership and Team

Robert (Brad) Rather

Course Coordinator 

brad@mamedicalservices.com


Marty Contreras

CEO/Adminstrator

marty@mamedicalservices.com

Meet the MA Medical Services  Leadership and Team